Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Half Price Book Fair
Time: 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Hot Lunch - Pita Pit
Half Price Book Fair
Time: 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, May 25, 2018
Jump Rope For Heart Event
Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Monday, May 28, 2018
Grade 4 Orientation
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Theme Day - Beach Day
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Hot Lunch - Happy Valley
Friday, June 1, 2018
No School - Family Friday
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Duclos School Spirit Day
Sports Day
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Hot Lunch - Boston Pizza
Friday, June 15, 2018
Last Day of Half Day Preschool
Kindergarten Father's Day Breakfast
Time: 8:50 am - 9:30 am
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Hot Lunch - Express Pizza
National Aboriginal Day
Friday, June 22, 2018
Grade 4 Farewell
Time: 12:45 pm - 2:00 pm
Monday, June 25, 2018
KM Kindergarten Graduation
Time: 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
KC Kindergarten Graduation
Time: 1:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
KDR Kindergarten Graduation
Time: 9:30 am - 10:00 am
KCH Kindergarten Graduation
Time: 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
KS Kindergarten Graduation
Time: 1:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Last Day of Kindergarten Only
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Last Day for Students
Friday, June 29, 2018
Last Day for Staff